Webinar | Airborne surveys with MagDrone

Airborne surveys with MagDrone -  a magnetometer on a drone to detect metals

Using a magnetometer on a drone enables scanning areas to detect metals several times faster compared with handheld devices and allows obtaining geo-referenced magnetic maps of the area. The 'UAV+magnetometer' integrated system may combine a drone with a sensitive magnetometer SENSYS MagDrone (R3 or R4) and a precise altimeter for True Terrain Following mode. 

Join the webinar to learn about: 

  • The drone-based system explained 
  • UAV Mission planning & simulation
  • Data processing (SENSYS MagDroneDataTool and Magneto) 
  • Applications (UXO, utilities & more).

REGISTER »»»


Participation is free, registration is required.
Follow-up materials will be provided to registered participants. 
The webinar will last 60 minutes and will include time for questions.

8 AM Los Angeles, CA, USA (PST = GMT-7)
10:00 Mexico City, Mexico (CST = GMT-5)
11:00 Toronto, Canada (EST = GMT-4)
11 AM New York, NY, USA (EST = GMT-4)
18:00 Riga, Latvia (EET = GMT+2)
20:00 Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)
00:00 Beijing, China (CST = GMT+8)
01:00 Tokyo, Japan (JST = GMT+9)